44 North Brady Street Du Bois, PA 15801  Local: (814) 371-0360
Customer Reviews
BRADY STREET FLORIST
Local Du Bois, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (252 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellant service arrangement was beautiful would order from here again.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Maxine said, "it is beautiful"
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am never disappointed with anything I order from Brady Street Florist. My expectations are always exceeded with my orders. Most of the time, the pictures on the website don't do the actual arrangements justice! Always a delight to surprise someone with flowers from Brady Street, always a delight to receive something from Brady Street Florist!!
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful flowers! great service
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral wreath I ordered for the funeral of my dear friends mother, Laurie Ferut,was simply beautiful and just as the picture dipicted. I enjoyed the ease of ordering online and would definitely use them again :)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks. Ordering from out of town can sometimes make nervous, that the flowers won't be as nice as I had hoped, but the recipient sent me a photo and they were LOVELY!!! Thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Would've been 5 stars if I had an option of what time I would have liked the drop off. Flowers looked wonderful though.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was and still is beautiful more than a week later I love it! The colors in the arrangement and the different types of flowers are still beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job !
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Brady Street florist just never lets us down. Their arrangements are always spectacular and delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful! Delivered as stated (actually earlier than I thought they would be)
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered online. It was very easy. My order was better than I expected and it arrived on time. Would highly recommend Brady Street Florist.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were on time and beautiful thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love the ease of using the Brady Street website to order flowers for my Dubois family. Using a local florist gives my confidence that they know the area and maybe even the family person! My orders are always delivered on time and while I don't get to see the flowers since I'm not local, I always hear that they are stunning. I'm also proud to support a local company and not one of the big 800 guys.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Truly the most beautiful and stunning arrangement I've ever received! The combination of flowers was perfect.. every single one gorgeous and full of life. I couldn't have been happier.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday which turned out to be beautiful -- the flowers lasted over two weeks and the roses were outstanding. Thank you so much for the beautiful and memorable arrangement! I will be ordering from Brady Street in the future!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Not only were you very courteous when I called to place my order, y'all were able to get the flowers delivered same day. And they were BEAUTIFUL. Thank you so very much.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful service. Easy to use website
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful - thank you so much. And thank you, Jennifer, for hand delivering them to my grandma :)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am just delighted with the flowers and the service. Brady St Florist did a wonderful job.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a beautiful flower arrangement from Brady Street Florist as a get well gift. Very beautiful and appreciated.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great florist delivery was on time and as requested.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I cant say enough about Brady ST Florist. When you call in they are so helpful, they dont push anything you dont want or cant afford. We love the chimes to give for funerals. Such a nice keepsake. Thank you for all that you do!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a very pretty arrangement, sent as a condolence for my husband's passing.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

The flowers were very nice and delivered right on time. It was a good shopping experience.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice and easy, everything went and looked nice! Could have a little more variety on vases!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pretty fall arrangement roses were just beautiful, very unique
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Brady Street Florist continually provides a great service. Flowers ordered have always arrived on time and are beautifully arranged. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were amazing
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

BEST florist in the area. I can always count on a special arrangement from Brady Street Florist. Keep up the good work!!
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful service and arrangements
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Love your shop and love your service!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website, and the quality of the arrangement was wonderful. Beautiful arrangement. Made it extremely easy for me to send a Mother's Day gift from Europe and only took a few clicks.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website, and the quality of the arrangement was wonderful. Beautiful arrangement. Made it extremely easy for me to send a Mother's Day gift from Europe and only took a few clicks.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My order was received when expected and very nice. The service was excellent. Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Brady Street Florist for many years, have tried others, but they don't compare to the artistic flair Brady Street has in their arrangements. It's always easy if you call OR order online. They are always so helpful & deliveries in the area, no problem, wherever!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

They are still beautiful :)
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I order the flowers online for the first time and I was pleasantly surprised that the flowers looked exactly like the picture online! They were beautiful. thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy, fast, and amazing
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Brady Street Florist is the best! They provide great service and gorgeous floral displays. They treat you like family. Thank you Brady Street Florist.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was fast and simple! As to whom I sent the basket to, she loved it and couldn't say enough kind words of how pretty it was!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

BSF is my go-to florist when I'm sending an arrangement to someone back home. They are always on time, and never fail to exceed my expectations. I absolutely love their edible fruit arrangements!
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful!!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Simply beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent customer service, excellent arrangements, as always. A customer-for-life !
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've used BSF a few times now since my grandmother has moved into a home in Dubois. Exceptional service, every single time! The flowers are delivered early in the afternoon, they email confirmation when doing so, and have called anytime they weren't able to fill the exact order I wanted. One of the best florists I've ever worked with. Great job!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered by noon and she was thrilled with the arrangement! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

When the chimes I wanted to order were out of stock, I received a phone call within minutes. I appreciated the assistance of the sales person in choosing a similar chime. Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always beautiful and highest quality! My PA family is never disappointed with the arrangements I've sent through the years. I highly recommend. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank You so much. It was perfect. I ordered Saturday morning & it was delivered early Saturday afternoon. My mother in law absolutely loved it!!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Brady Street Florist did an excellent job creating and delivering the flower basket I bought my mother for Mother's Day. They delivered the basket to my mom at her work under short time constraints and with little notice. Great job!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

She loved the flowers and they were delivered fresh and on time -- that's all I can ask....
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

After talking with Jennifer at Brady Street Flowers....my concerns about why the flowers looked different from the photo were addressed....so all is well...and I will be using them again with my new found knowledge of flowers and arrangements....
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I used Brady Street after reading the reviews....but not sure I will use them again....I ordered the "Just Because" knowing that their wouldn't be blue flowers....even up graded from the flowers shown....and am very unhappy with the way it looked....it was delivered on time and my Mom loves it....but she hasn't seen what it was suppose to look like....
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered fast and fresh!!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The edible fruit arrangement was INCREDIBLE! It was leaps and bounds above ones that I have ordered from an actual Edible Arrangements franchise. Nice job, Brady St. Florist!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers and service was great. Thank You
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My delivery was suppose to be on my wife's birthday since I was away for work and they were not delivered until the next day ruining her birthday surprise. The bouquet was quite lovely just wish delivery was on time.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. It was extremely easy to place the order and make payment. Thank you for the ease of this purchase.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

We ordered a few things from the website and it was very convenient! It only took a couple min. and we got email alerts when the order was placed and when it was delivered. We also liked the selections the company had to offer. We will definitely be ordering from them in the future!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

always great service, like web ordering, flowers looked like the picture
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent quaility long lasting fresh flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The On line ordering was very easy. Delivery was on time. The cut fruit was very nice, fresh, looked great and tasted even better. Will do this again.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering is easy and the staff is very pleasant and efficient. Best of all, the product is always great. The recipient of this order was cheered up instantly and was so happy we thought of her. Thanks, Brady Street
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was the most Beatiful bouquet I have ever received! Thank you. I have never see. A bad arrangement from your business.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Brady Street Florist is the best. I am from out of town and order frequently. I am very pleased and at this point spoiled. When I go to local florists, I do not see beautiful arrangements like Brady Street Florist. They are awesome.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thanks so much to Brandy Street Florist! I am always confident that my orders will be delivered on time and will be absolutely beautiful and long lasting! Living in KY, away from my family & friends in PA, it's nice to have a florist I can trust!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I placed my order on-line and I must say, I was very impressed with not only the ease of ordering, but the extra mile Brady Street went to check on my order and confirm delivery for me. My daughter was so pleased with her beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been ordering from Bradys Street Florist for years. I am a little spoiled with Brady Street Florist. They make beautiful arrangements. Even in the store while you wait, they just whip up a wonderful arrangement. Thank you Brady Street Florist.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very happy with the Professional service I received from Brady Street Florist. I have family in the area and that is good to know.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service and my wife loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers Looked better in Person will buy future flowers thanks again!! and thanks all at Bradys
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My order was delivered promptly and my niece and her husband loved them!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and BEAUTIFUL flowers!!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything I"ve received from you has been beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Patty from PA. I ordered the wine chimes for my friends who just last their mother and I chimes arrived the very next as scheduled and they were able to hang them immediatly and enjoy them very much. Thanks so much for all you do at Brady Street Florist....
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flawless service and delivery. Order was placed online. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered a hanging basket for Mother's Day. My delighted mother called me as soon as it was delivered to tell me about the biggest, most beautiful hanging basket she has ever seen. I will be ordering again.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mothers Day flowers are just beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered on-line and quickly received a phone call to make sure my order was just right! My family loved the basket. They commented on how beautiful it was and on how so much was in it! Very satisfied and will definitely shop here again
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fruit basket was beautifully composed. The fruit was delicious, as were the cheese and crackers - the chocolate was yummy. The whole thing was a wonderful surprise for us sent a picture to our daughter (who ordered it), and she was very pleased, too. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for the lovely basket you delivered to the funeral home for my siblings and I. It was lovely and the recipients were pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

awesome as always..nobody else comes close!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful upon receipt and has continued to blossom since I received it. I also liked the purple ribbon around the vase; it was a nice touch!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

No one does it better than Brady Street Florist!!!!Always delivering the most beautiful arrangements. Great customer service and friendly staff!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted for over 2 weeks! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted for over 2 weeks! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful experience! What I ordered online was not available that morning so they called to ask what I would like instead. The employee I spoke with was was wonderful and delivery was quick! They could have sent anything and I would've never known, but my mom said it was "the most beautiful,exquisite bouquet" she's ever seen...and I wasn't even able to order the most expensive one!!! Thank you for easing my mind across the miles. :)
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you very much for going the extra mile, for making two trips to make sure she got the flowers and especially for adding the pink ribbon to tha vase knowing that this was for cancer treatment. Hats off to you folks there. Thanks again!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys are the best. I apologize for the run around finding the correct address. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a fresh arrangement of Christmas greens - looks like spruce plus others branches with apples with a candle and globe in the middle of the arrangement. It was the perfect compliment to my dinner table on Christmas Day and an excellent choice for a gift.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

No muss, no fuss with an out-of-town order! I use Brady Street Florist to send arrangements to my mother-in-law in Christ the King Manor several times a year. They are always beautiful and delivered promptly. The cupcakes last Valentine's Day were especially a treat for her!
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The bouquet I ordered was lovely and much appreciated by the recipient on the first anniversary of her mother's passing. I'm glad to have found a florist I can depend on to beautifully represent my sentiments from 800 miles away.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I moved away from that area over 20 years ago. It's comforting to know that Brady Street Florist will always deliver beautiful gifts to my friends and family when I can't deliver something in person. My sweet mom absolutely loved her ivy plant.
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

very pleased. flowers were beautiful and delivered on time . thank you for the great service.
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was as advertised and the family was very pleased.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I believe this has to be the best experience I have had in dealing with a florist online. I found you on www.yp.com and after selecting "funeral arrangement" the funeral home was listed in a drop down during the checkout process - I have not seen that before and thought it was a great time saving feature. I also received a "delivery confirmation" which I have also never received before when ordering any type of flowers. Overall this was an excellent experience. Thank you.
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Long lasting and beautiful.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

It was exactly what I had wanted. Received many compliments about the bouquet. Very easy site to use. Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

All of the floral arrangements were beautiful and delivered at the requested time. The online ordering was very easy and convenient.
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased and nicely done, Thank you!
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were orderd on line and delivered on time. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Have used your services many years. Like being able to place my orders on line. So much better than FTD! Personal service wonderful...Beautiful arrangements! Thanks
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Brady Street Florist several times now and each time the arrangements were delivered when and as requested for a family member who lives in a nursing home. Even ordered the cupcakes for Valentine's Day and she loved them!! Hope you do more specials like that!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I didn't actually see the flowers in person but my Mom (who I sent them to) sent me a picture and they were beautiful! Brady Street is the best! It's very convenient to be able to order online.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was the second time I used your site. Very easy to use and flower arrangements were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again I am totally satisfied and delighted with the floral arrangement from Brady Street Florists. Not only are the flowers gorgeous, but the arrangement is eye pleasing and unique. Really makes ME look good for having sent it!!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always an outstanding arrangement with splendid service.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

There was a question on our order and although you were unable to reach us (went out of town) the attempt was made, which we appreciate. I heard the arrangement was beautiful and we will continue to use Brady Street Florists.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

You all are WONDERFUL! Your arrangements are always gorgous - I love to send and receive them equally! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great job!
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always have wonderful service and beautiful flowers from Brady Street Florist. Thanks so much, Karen
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks Brady St. your the best. The arragement was even better than the picture and after 2 weeks the lillies are still openning and everything still looks fresh. You will always be my number one choice.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

I loved the vase! Again, another floral arrangement that was beautiful!
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very fast delivery ,but the bouquet i ordered called for red roses and they were out of stock on a normal day . the bouquet was still pretty but would have been beautiful with the red roses it was designed with. after all it is called the romance enhance and what's more romantic than red roses .
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I'm always happy to get a floral arrangement from Brady Street Florist. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. I'm always happy to receive flowers from your shop.
Date: Dec 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautifully done
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been very happy with everything I have purchased from Brady Street Florist. Being from out of town, they have made it easy to send flowers. Thank you!
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

A pleasure doing business with this company!
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for accommodating my daughter's special request for the cardinal. It has very special personal meaning.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful arrangement. great selection of flowers! very different. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were out of the item that I had ordered for a funeral, so they called me to explain and they sent a plant that was even prettier than what I had originally wanted. Excellent customer service and worth every penny!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

On time and Beautiful
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

the arrangement was great. my grandson loved it. very prompt delivery
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I did not see the flowers personally but hear they were gorgeous. The online ordering experience was A+ and as far as I can tell, Brady Street did everything I asked. I would use them again.
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

We so appreciated having actual photos to choose from so we could see what we were sending. We chose your over other florists based on that. Mahalo!
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always, the flowers were beautiful,my loved them. I have always ordered from Brady Street for all my flower needs back home. :)
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you! Nice to have someone to trust we my deliveries, as we live out of town!! The recipients are always VERY pleased!! Cheryl Gallus
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower arrangement was perfect!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers for my wife were beautiful and she loved them. Thank You!!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

very satisfied with their service. Very prompt at delivering and arrangement was beautiful. Will diffidently be ordering again from them again in the future.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Each and every time impressed with how each arrangement is unique. Can always pick a Brady Street arrangement out of a crowd!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were Gorgeous and the wife loved them. The chocolates were missed on my order and not delivered on the specified time. That being said, I was credited for the chocolates and was given a sincere apology and also a gift certificate was sent to me. THAT will make up for the error and made me feel good about ordering flowers here again. Customer service is everything and even with the error I was taken care of. Bravo BSF!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic bouquet!
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice arrangement that lasted a long time.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

YOu have met my expectations ever time I have ordered. Super to deal with. Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was quite happy with the Lily I ordered for my sister and she really liked it. also. I will, in the future, use you all again. Thanks John Bell
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Plant was very nice. Even though I ordered on a Friday evening, the delivery was made on time Saturday morning!
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love the flowers, so unique and beautiful for my mom & dad for their anniversary! definitely a yearly gift idea for me!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement, delivered as requested and it looked like what I ordered online. Good job!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy and fast. I ordered ahead of time and was very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good delivery time. She was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I didn't see them, but I understand the flowers were lovely, exactly like the arrangement I had chosen and delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

delivered on time, great service being able to use website since I work Swing shift. The flowers were sooooo fresh and full of color and life. The whole family was impressed. -Gerald R.Knisely
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Although I did not see a picture and was unable to attend the services for the deceased (David Paul Hepler), I received feedback that the arrangement was beautiful and the widow chose our arrangement to enjoy at home in South Carolina. I appreciate your service. Keep up the good work. J. Kerr North Carolina customer
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were lovely. They still look terrific. As far as I can tell, they were delivered right on time. Thanks, Joanie Langham
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was quite happy with your service and the fruit basket. The recipient was very happy with the basket. Thsnk you
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

A fresh beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

I had to place the order from out of state but was able to select a funeral arrangement with my sister because we could both view it on your website. The arrangement arrived exactly as pictured and was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

That's rlealy thinking out of the box. Thanks!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I don't get many chances to run errands during the week. My boss's birthday coming up, this was the perfect gift delivered at work to make her day bright! I thought the arrangement was beautiful. I have used you before and will continue to use you. Online ordering is so convenient!
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were very nice and the recipient was happy with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great communication and very please with arrangement and service.
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were exceptional and arranged beautifully.
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers that were sent were ok, but not what I ordered. I wanted something that the family could plant
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was an easy ordering process, the prices were reasonable, and both the flowers and chocolate were of good quality and arrived in good condition. Thank you, I wille be shopping here again.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was fresh and beautifully done, and the candy is delicious.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Simple order process, prompt delivery, fine product. Would gladly purchase from again.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful, thank you.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful, thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the candy bouquet that was delivered for a birthday present.
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to do on the computer . Delivery was fast . Planter was very nice
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were bright and beautiful.When I showed my daughter a picture of them she was more than pleased!Ordering out state can be scary but not with Brady Street Florist! Thank you so much!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the flowers for Mothers day and I am completely satisfied with my purchase and with the online ordering process. Thank you
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the flowers for Mothers day and I am completely satisfied with my purchase and with the online ordering process. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered From Brady Street Florist on numerous occasions. They are always fantastic! I highly recommend doing business with them!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter in NY ordered a purple arrangement for me for Mothers Day; I was thrilled with the colors and the gorgeous flowers.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The driver was so cheerful, he made me feel good before I even saw the beautiful flowers. The arrangement, color and sentiment was exactly what my daughter had ordered. Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers delivered promptly and absolutley beautiful. Thank you faor adding to the enjoyment of our weekend.
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered twice, once with flowers, once with a candy basket. I did not see them personally, but my Aunt and Uncle were thrilled with both.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was worried that ordering the night before might not be possible, but my mother received her bouquet the next day for her birthday. She loved them and they looked great! Ordering online was very easy and convenient for me since I live in another state.
Date: Jan 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Can't have a complaint except that delivery and fees cost should be shown upfront before you're done ordering. Arrangment was beautiful and she loved it. Thanks.
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent the flowers to my girlfriend, she was having a bad day. They got there in plenty of time and cheered her up. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Really beautiful arrangement just as pictured) & delivery as requested. Liked being able to order online -- instead of reciting word for word what to put on the card and hoping spelling of names would be right, it was just so much easier to type it myself & say exactly what I wanted. Would order again online.
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased
Date: Oct 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I received was absolutely gorgeous! The flowers were fresh, some in full bloom and some in bud so I can enjoy it for many days. I especially liked the greenery. Beautiful!
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered from Brady Street Florist for many occasions, and I have received bouquets from them, and they are always beautiful. My most recent order was for a funeral, and the plant they delivered was just right. It was very easy and convenient to order online! Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always the most beautiful and creative arrangements. I would not use anyone else in DuBois.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Brady Street continues to be the best florist I have ever used. We've lived in DuBois now for 23 years and have used Brady Street since their arrival in town. They are the BEST! Creativity, beauty, and great service.
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Flowers. Thanks alot
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Both arrangements were beautiful. I think you are the best florist.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was about the nicest one I've ever seen; It was just Gorgeous!! I use Brady Street florist for all my flower needs. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a florsl delivery the Sat. b4 Mother's day. Staff was so kind and professional, even tho I'm sure they were swamped with orders. They could have easily said no but they didn't. That's the kind of business savvy that separates the pros from the zeros. I will definately do business with them again, but next time I'll be sure to call my order in a few days in advance! Thanks Brady St. Florist...you're the BEST!!
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been ordering for a # of yrs for our Pa family; your arrangements have ALWAYS been beautiful whatever I choose. The outdoor plants continue to bloom (when put back out in the spring); the flower arrangements always lovely as well as the plant gardens. BSF also makes any arrangement unique, which is why I continue to call. It is a "good thing" knowing BSF will always provide this service for those who live far away. Thanks!
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

prompt and accurate
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

prompt and accurate
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

prompt and accurate
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

prompt and accurate
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

prompt and accurate
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

prompt and accurate
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good timing, and very reliable. You guys get it right every time.
Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have beeing dealing with them for over 20 years and have never had a bad arrangement . They are all beautiful and unique. THANK YOU
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers we order are for our son who passed away 20 years ago. We have been here in NC since 2002, and we have ordered flowers every year, and every year they have been taking the time to make the arrangements special.Thank You
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have used your service for a number of years by having you deliver floral arrangements to my mother at Christ The King Manor. She is always so pleased to receive your beautiful arrangements. I live in NM and was very glad to find your flower shop to deliver flowers to my Mom. They are beautiful and specialize to fit the occasion. Thanks so much! I will continue to use your company for all of my floral purchases for delivery in your area. Thanks again, Judy Ferguson
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Shopping experience was fine; however, since I received no delivery confirmation on this out-of-town delivery, I have no way of knowing that the intended recipient ever received my gift.
Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice job, and I wasn't guilty of anything in sending them!
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

fast, accurate service, nice arrangement, thanks
Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered flowers for my mother's 60th birthday. She was extremely pleased by the bouquet. I was satisfied with the prompt delivery. Also, ordering online was very easy. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jul 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful. Ordering them was easy and hassle-free and the service was great. Given the flowers were ordered for a funeral that was especially important to me. I will use Brady Street Florist in the future.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

Have used you in the past and will use you in the future. Great job!
Date: Apr 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live out of town and order several times a year for my mom and aunts in DuBois. BSF always delivers the best quality and most beautiful arrangements. The ordering process is seamless and customer service is great!
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have always had nothing but the most praise for the beautiful arrangements that you make. My Mom lives in Penfield,PA and is going to be 91......She loves to have pretty flowers to brighten her day. You have always been my florist of choice. I have been able to buy right at your store when I am in town. MAY THANKS for a great job. Kathy
Date: Apr 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

After my order, sales person called me to inform me that the plant I ordered was not in stock and asked to switch. Since the plant was going to a funeral that I wasn't going to be at, they could have sent anything and I would have never known the different! Very happy with the process and recipient family was very happy with the 'beautiful plant'!
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nicely done!
Flower Delivery To Du Bois, PA
See Delivery Areas